Term Time Holidays 2021-2022

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
School Closed Half Term:  25th October 2021 to 1st November 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

School Closed: Friday 3rd December 2021

School Closed Christmas: 20th December 2021 to 4th January 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
School Closed Half Term: 21st February 2022 to 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 Thursday 14th April 2022
School Closed Easter Break: 15th April 2022 to 22nd April 2022
School Closed Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
School Closed Half Term: 30th May 2022 to 10th June 2022
Monday 13th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET DAYS:

2nd & 3rd September 2021 (2 Days)

1st November 2021 (1 Day)

4th January 2022 (1 Day)

 

Term Time Holidays 2022 -2023

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
School Closed Half Term: 24th October 2022 to 2nd November 2022
Thursday 3rd November 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
School Closed Christmas: 19th December 2022 to 3rd January 2023
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
School Closed Half Term: 20th February 2023 to 24th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023 Tuesday 4th April 2023
School Closed Easter Break: 5th April 2023 to 14th April 2023
School Closed Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Monday  17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
School Closed Half Term: 29th May 2023 to 2nd June 2023
Monday 5th June 2023 Thursday 20th July 2023

INSET DAYS:

1st & 2nd September 2022 (2 days)

2nd November 2022 (1 day)

3rd January 2023 (1 day)

21st July 2023 (1 day)